College Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Kort Goodman

Principal

Kort.Goodman@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Craig Frattini

Deputy Principal 

Craig.Frattini@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy    

AP – Curriculum

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Eliza Harris

PRL - Senior Curriculum 

Eliza.Harris@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Kirby

PRL - Junior Curriculum

Matthew.Kirby@twb.catholic.edu.au

Paul Bernardi

PRL - IT

Paul.Bernardi@twb.catholic.edu.au

Annette Nicholson

CL – Science

Annette.Nicholson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Melissa Baker

CL – Humanities

Melissa.Baker@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kirstie Andrews 

CL – English

Kirstie.Andrews@twb.catholic.edu.au

Peter Gordon

CL – Mathematics

Peter.Gordon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kristy Searson

CL – Arts

Kristy.Searson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Julie Collins

ML – Sports

Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ali Porter

ML – Careers    

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Leaders and Teachers

Donovan House         Pastoral Leader         Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Eliza Harris

Eliza.Harris@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kirstie Andrews

Kirstie.Andrews@twb.catholic.edu.au

Jaime Slattery

Jaime.Slattery@twb.catholic.edu.au

Drew Schultz

Drew.Schultz@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Bastion

Rebecca.Bastion@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rory O'Brien

Rory.O'Brien@twb.catholic.edu.au

Piers Dudin

Piers.Dudin@twb.catholic.edu.au

McAuley House         Pastoral Leader         Bob Bell                Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rice House                 Pastoral Leader         Matt Bruton          Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Romero House           Pastoral Leader         Phillip Yates       Phillip.Yates@twb.catholic.edu.au