Welcome to Assumption College Warwick

ENROL NOW FOR 2022 & 2023

Click Here for Enrolment Application
/

Assumption College Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Simon Fleming

Principal

Simon.Fleming@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Natalie Smith

Acting Deputy Principal 

Natalie.Smith@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Simpson   

AP – Curriculum 

Michael.Simpson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Mrs Susan Wegert Principal's Personal Assistant

Susan.Wegert@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Mrs Amanda Stevens

CL – Humanities

Amanda.Stevens@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Natalie Bennett

CL – English

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bruce Logan

CL – Science

Bruce.Logan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Cloney

CL - Maths

James.Cloney@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

CL – Arts 

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Ali Porter

Careers Development Practitioner 

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Kenneth Turnbull

PRL - Teaching and Learning

Kenneth.Turnbull@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Pastoral Academic Leaders (PAL)

Year 7 - Ms Michelle Rohan Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 8 - Mrs Kaitlin Peters Kaitlin.Peters@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 - Mrs Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 - Miss Carly Cooper Carly.Cooper@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 11 - Mr Robert Bell Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 12 - Mrs Alison Porter  Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Assumption College Teachers

Donovan House

McAuley House        

Rice House      

Romero House       

Mrs Natalie Bennett

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sandra Brown

Sandra.Brown@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Chris Cook

Chris.Cook@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Patrick Donnelly

Patrick.Donnelly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Miss Caroline Fern

Caroline.Fern@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Kellie Hughes

Kellie.Hughes@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bianca Retallick

Bianca.Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Michelle Rohan

Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Mrs Theresa Bourke

Rice

Ms Rebecca Butler

Romero

Mrs Deb Fleming

Donovan

Ms Jill Johnson

Rice

Miss Kate Nolan

Romero

Mrs Alison Orford

Donovan

Administration

IT

Mr Abraham Fern

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Cannard

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Finance

Mr Scott Clegg

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sarah Worth

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Enrolments

Mrs Sharon Newley

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Careers Support Officer

Mrs Karla Bacon

Karla.Bacon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Administration - Front Office

Mrs Shelby Fisher

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Tracey Patrick

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Miss Marlie O'Shea

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Library

Miss Rebecca Bastion

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Driver

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Wooding 

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au