Welcome to Assumption College Warwick

Stop Slider Play Slider
/

 

Assumption College Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Liisa Hammond

Principal

Liisa.Hammond@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy

Deputy Principal Curriculum & Organisation 

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Julie Collins

Assistant Principal Pastoral & Wellbeing

Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Scott Clegg

Business Manager

Scott.Clegg@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Ms Marita Lunney Principal's Personal Assistant

Marita.Lunney@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Mrs Amanda Stevens

CL – Humanities

Amanda.Stevens@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bianca Retallick

CL – English

Bianca.Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bruce Logan

CL – Science

Bruce.Logan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Esther Hohenheim

CL - Maths

Esther.Hohenheim@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Richard Coe

CL – Arts 

Richard.Coe@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Ali Porter

Careers Development Practitioner 

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Cate Tunstall 

Data and IT Program Leader

Cate.Tunstall@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Nat Bennett

Teaching and Learning Director

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Megan Lawler

Enhanced Learning Program Leader

Megan.Lawler@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Leaders (PL)

Year 7 - Mrs Jacinta Obst (Acting) 

Jacinta.Obst@twb.catholic.edu.au

Year 8 - Mr Brady Retallick Brady.Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 - Mrs Dimity Gardner Dimity.Gardner@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 - Mrs Jill Hume Jill.Hume@twb.catholic.edu.au
Senior Pastoral Leader (Years 11 and 12) - Ms Codie Ellis Codie.Ellis@twb.catholic.edu.au

Assumption College Teachers

Donovan House

McAuley House        

Rice House      

Romero House       

Mrs Natalie Bennett

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sandra Brown

Sandra.Brown@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Karen Campbell

Karen.Campbell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Ann Carmichael

Ann.Carmichael@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Fabian Carrasco

Fabian.Carrasco@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Richard Coe

Richard.Coe@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Denise Dewhurst

Denise.Dewhurst@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Dwyer 

James.Dwyer@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bianca Retallick

Bianca. Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Michelle Rohan

Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Carel Rothman

Carel.Rothman@twb.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Mrs Theresa Bourke

Rice

Mr Nicholas Caterson

Rice

Mr Mark Challen

Romero

Mrs Nicole Fidler

Romero

Mr Blake Johnson

Rice

Mrs Alison Orford

Donovan

Ms Jenelle Siddans

McAuley

Mr Nick Spence

Romero

Ms Courtney Taylor

Donovan

Ms Sky Thompson

Donovan

School Counsellors

Mrs Jenny Gillespie (Monday - Wednesday) Jenny.Gillespie@twb.catholic.edu.au
Mr Brett Armstrong (Thursday - Friday) Brett.Armstrong@twb.catholic.edu.au

Learning Support 

Administration

IT

Mr Abraham Fern

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Cannard

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Finance

Mr Scott Clegg

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sarah Worth

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Santo

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Enrolments and Marketing 

Mrs Sharon Newley

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Jess Cantwell 

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Administration - Front Office

Mrs Shelby Fisher

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Donna Watson

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kim Felstead 

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marlie McVeigh (currently on leave) 

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au 

Administration Officer

Mrs Karla Bacon

Karla.Bacon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Mary-Anne Driver

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Wooding 

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Miss Taylor Quinn

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Careers Support Officer

Mrs Stevie Meerdink

Stevie.Meerdink@twb.catholic.edu.au

Forms and Documents

Forms and Documents

School Calendar

School Calendar

Report Absence

Report Absence

School Newsletter (Due Fortnightly)

School Newsletter (Due Fortnightly)