College Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Simon Fleming

Principal

Simon.Fleming@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy 

Deputy Principal 

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Eliza Harris    

AP – Curriculum 

Eliza.Harris@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Mrs Jess Cantwell Principal's Personal Assistant

Jessica.Cantwell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Matt Kirby

PRL - Curriculum

Matthew.Kirby@twb.catholic.edu.au

Annette Yates

CL – Science

Annette.Yates@twb.catholic.edu.au

Melissa Baker

CL – Humanities

Melissa.Baker@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kirstie Andrews 

CL – English

Kirstie.Andrews@twb.catholic.edu.au

Peter Gordon

CL – Mathematics

Peter.Gordon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kate Cullen

CL – Arts 

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Julie Collins

ML – Sports

Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ali Porter

ML – Careers    

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Leaders and Teachers

Donovan House

Pastoral Leader         Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au 

McAuley House        

Pastoral Leader         Bob Bell                Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rice House      

Pastoral Leader         Matt Bruton          Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Romero House          

Pastoral Leader         Phillip Yates       Phillip.Yates@twb.catholic.edu.au

Melissa Baker

Melissa.Baker@twb.catholic.edu.au

Natalie Bennett

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kate Cullen

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rob Dawson

Robert.Dawson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Luke Flynn

Luke.Flynn@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kellie Hughes

Kellie.Hughes@twb.catholic.edu.au

Belinda Payne

Belinda.Payne@twb.catholic.edu.au

Michelle Rohan

Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carol Sharp

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Theresa Bourke

Rice

Jackson Frawley

Rice

Rebecca Butler

Romero

Alison Orford

Donovan

Alannah Johnson

Donovan

Administration

IT

Abraham Fern

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Michael Cannard

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Finance

Scott Clegg

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Toni Cox

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Enrolments

Sharon Newley

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Administration - Front Office

Karla Bacon

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Joanna McKee

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Tracey Patrick

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Kristie Andrews

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Mary-Anne Driver

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au