Welcome to Assumption College Warwick

/

Assumption College Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs Liisa Hammond

Principal

Liisa.Hammond@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy

Deputy Principal 

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Simpson   

AP – Curriculum 

Michael.Simpson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Mrs Jess Cantwell Principal's Personal Assistant

Jessica.Cantwell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Mrs Amanda Stevens

CL – Humanities

Amanda.Stevens@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Natalie Bennett

CL – English

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Bruce Logan

CL – Science

Bruce.Logan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr James Cloney

CL - Maths

James.Cloney@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

CL – Arts 

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Ali Porter

Careers Development Practitioner 

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Academic Leaders (PAL)

Year 7 - Mrs Patrice Riordan

Patrice.Riordan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Year 8 - Ms Michelle Rohan Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 9 - Miss Dimity Brackin Dimity.Brackin@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 - Mr Robert Bell Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 11 - Mrs Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au
Year 12 - Mrs Alison Porter  Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Assumption College Teachers

Donovan House

McAuley House        

Rice House      

Romero House       

Mrs Natalie Bennett

Natalie.Bennett@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sandra Brown

Sandra.Brown@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Fabian Carrasco

Fabian.Carrasco@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Patrick Donnelly

Patrick.Donnelly@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Andrew Hedge

Andrew.Hedge@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Bianca Retallick

Bianca.Retallick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Michelle Rohan

Michelle.Rohan@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Aides

Mrs Theresa Bourke

Rice

Ms Rebecca Butler

Romero

Ms Jill Johnson

Rice

Miss Kate Nolan

Romero

Mrs Alison Orford

Donovan

School Counsellors

Learning Support 

Administration

IT

Mr Abraham Fern

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mr Michael Cannard

itdepartment@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Finance

Mr Scott Clegg

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Sarah Worth

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Clarita Sorono

finance@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au
Administration - Enrolments

Mrs Sharon Newley

enrolments@acwarwick.catholic.edu.au

Careers Support Officer

Mrs Karla Bacon

Karla.Bacon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Administration - Front Office

Mrs Shelby Fisher

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Sarah Bourke

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Marlie McVeigh

acwarwick@twb.catholic.edu.au 

School Officer - First Nations Support

Mr Wesley Murray

Wesley.Murray@twb.catholic.edu.au

Library

Mrs Mary-Anne Driver

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carmel Wooding 

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au

Miss Taylor Quinn

assumptionlib@twb.catholic.edu.au