College Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Kort Goodman

Principal

Kort.Goodman@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy 

Deputy Principal (Acting)

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ms Eliza Harris    

AP – Curriculum (Acting)

Eliza.Harris@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Carol Sharp

APRE    

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Principal's Personal Assistant

Ms Kylie Brodrick Principal's Personal Assistant

Kylie.Brodrick@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders

Kristy Searson

PRL - Senior Curriculum (Acting)

Kristy.Searson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Kirby

PRL - Junior Curriculum

Matthew.Kirby@twb.catholic.edu.au

Paul Bernardi

PRL - IT

Paul.Bernardi@twb.catholic.edu.au

Annette Nicholson

CL – Science

Annette.Nicholson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Melissa Baker

CL – Humanities

Melissa.Baker@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kirstie Andrews 

CL – English

Kirstie.Andrews@twb.catholic.edu.au

Peter Gordon

CL – Mathematics

Peter.Gordon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carol Sharp

CL – Religion

Carol.Sharp@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rebecca Bastion

CL – Arts (Acting)

Rebecca.Bastion@twb.catholic.edu.au

Julie Collins

ML – Sports

Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ali Porter

ML – Careers    

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Leaders and Teachers

Donovan House         Pastoral Leader         Julie Collins Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au 

McAuley House         Pastoral Leader         Bob Bell                Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rice House                 Pastoral Leader         Matt Bruton          Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Romero House           Pastoral Leader         Phillip Yates       Phillip.Yates@twb.catholic.edu.au