College Staff

Leadership Team –

Mr Kort Goodman

Principal

Kort.Goodman@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mr Craig Frattini

Deputy Principal 

Craig.Frattini@twb.cathoic.edu.au

Mrs Anna Hardy (on leave)

AP – Curriculum

Anna.Hardy@twb.catholic.edu.au

Miss Jen Smeed (acting)

AP – Curriculum

Jen.Smeed@twb.catholic.edu.au

Mrs Kate Cullen

APRE    

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Curriculum Leaders and Middle Leaders  – 

Chris Schultz

CL – Science

Chris.Schultz@twb.catholic.edu.au

Carol Sharp

CL – Humanities

Carol.Sharpe@twb.catholic.edu.au

Matt Bruton

CL – PE

Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kirstie Andrews (on leave)

CL – English

Kirstie.Andrews@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rob Dawson (acting)

CL – English

Robert.Dawson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Peter Gordon

CL – Mathematics

Peter.Gordon@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kate Cullen

CL – Religion

Kate.Cullen@twb.catholic.edu.au

Kristy Searson

CL – Arts

Kristy.Searson@twb.catholic.edu.au

Julie Collins

ML – Sports

Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au

Ali Porter

ML – Careers    

Ali.Porter@twb.catholic.edu.au

Pastoral Care Leaders and Teachers –  

Donovan House         Pastoral Leader         Julie Collins (acting) Julie.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au Vicki Wockner (on leave)   Vicki.Wockner@twb.catholic.edu.au

McAuley House         Pastoral Leader         Bob Bell                Robert.Bell@twb.catholic.edu.au

Rice House                 Pastoral Leader         Matt Bruton          Matt.Bruton@twb.catholic.edu.au

Romero House           Pastoral Leader         Kerri Collins         Kerri.Collins@twb.catholic.edu.au